Meet Our Advancement Staff

Norman Yergen
Norman Yergen
Vice President for University Advancement
nyergen@lasierra.edu
(951) 785-2307
Larry Geraty
Larry Geraty
Executive Director
La Sierra University Foundation
lgeraty@lasierra.edu
(951) 785-2160
Julie Narducci
Julie Narducci
Alumni Director
jnarducc@lasierra.edu
(951) 785-2578
Carolyn Mall
Carolyn Mall
Administrative Assistant to the Vice President
cmall@lasierra.edu
(951) 785-2033
Cassandra Hicks
Cassandra Hicks
Director of Prospect Research
chicks@lasierra.edu
(951) 785-2157
Christine Cales
Christine Cales
Development Officer and Planned Giving
ccales@lasierra.edu
(951) 785-2386
Tiffany Thomas
Tiffany Thomas
Development Officer
tthomas1@lasierra.edu
(951) 785-2572
Madeleine Salazar
Madeleine Salazar
Development Officer
msalazar@lasierra.edu
(951) 785-2153
Jonathan Davidson
Jonathan Davidson
Development Officer
jdavidso@lasierra.edu
(951) 785-2398
Kristine Barker
Kristine Barker
Development Officer
kbarker@lasierra.edu
(951) 785-2444
Jamel Brown
Jamel Brown
Gift Records Coordinator
jbrown@lasierra.edu
(951) 785-2358