Enrollment Services

Find your Conselor

Please fill the fields below and then click on the Search button.

Enrollment Services Staff

David Lofthouse

David Lofthouse

.

Vice President of Enrollment Services

Phone (951) 785 2938
Fax (951) 785 2418
Email dlofthou@lasierra.edu

Kylie Corrigan

Kylie Corrigan

.

Graduate Enrollment Counselor

Phone (951) 785 2335
Fax (951) 785 2418
Email kcorriga@lasierra.edu

Alexandre Schmidt

Alexandre Schmidt

.

International Enrollment Counselor

Phone (951) 785 2424
Fax (951) 785 2418
Email fschmidt@lasierra.edu

Jorge Diaz

Jorge Diaz

.

Undergraduate Enrollment Counselor

Phone (951) 785 2339
Fax (951) 785 2418
Email jdiaz@lasierra.edu

Rebecca Barcelo

Rebecca Barcelo

.

Undergraduate Enrollment Counselor

Phone (951) 785 2390
Fax (951) 785 2418
Email rbarcelo@lasierra.edu

Willie Neal

Willie Neal

.

Undergraduate Enrollment Counselor

Phone (951) 785 2893
Fax (951) 785 2418
Email wneal@lasierra.edu

Rama Tamubolon

Rama Tamubolon

.

Undergraduate Enrollment Counselor

Phone (951) 785 2939
Fax (951) 785 2418
Email rtampubo@lasierra.edu

Cody Breyer

Cody Breyer

.

Undergraduate Enrollment Counselor

Phone (951) 785 2421
Fax (951) 785 2418
Email cbreyer@lasierra.edu

Samuel Acosta

Samuel Acosta

.

Undergraduate Enrollment Counselor

Phone (951) 785 2892
Fax (951) 785 2418
Email sacosta@lasierra.edu

Vicki Murray

Vicki Murray

.

Office Manager, Admin. Assistant to VP

Phone (951) 785 2325
Fax (951) 785 2418
Email vmurray@lasierra.edu

Anne Darby

Anne Darby

.

Information Desk

Phone (951) 785 2995
Fax (951) 785 2418
Email adarby@lasierra.edu

Admissions Office Staff

Ivy Tejeda

Ivy Tejeda

.

Associate Director

Phone (951) 785 2957
Fax (951) 785 2477
Email itejeda@lasierra.edu

Evelyn Felix

Evelyn Felix

.

Undergraduate Counselor

Phone (951) 785-2414
Fax (951) 785 2477
Email efelix@lasierra.edu

Eseta Moala

Eseta Moala

.

Graduate Counselor

Phone (951) 785 2432
Fax (951) 785 2477
Email emoala@lasierra.edu