Melanie Jobe Director of C-SAS

Sierra Vista Hall 114A
Extension: 2452
mjobe@lasierra.edu

Dahlie Conferido Associate Director: First-Year Experience

Sierra Vista Hall 114C
Extension: 2452
dconferi@lasierra.edu

Cynthia Douglas Assistant Director: Pre-Health Professions

Sierra Vista Hall 101
Extension: 2490
cdouglas@lasierra.edu

Ronald Venegas Assistant Director: Advising

Sierra Vista Hall 105
Extension: 2452
rvenegas@lasierra.edu

Leila Dali Administrative Coordinator

Sierra Vista Hall 114
Extension: 2452
ldali@lasierra.edu

Chervie Ku Advising Assistant

Sierra Vista Hall 100
Extension: 2472
advising@lasierra.edu

LIsa Medina Academic Advising Coach II

Sierra Vista Hall 111
Extension: 2726
lmedina@lasierra.edu