[La Sierra University Library Staff]

Name

Function

Phone

E-mail

Chelsi Cannon
Special Collections Librarian, Reference Librarian, and
University Archivist
(951) 785-2518 ccannon@lasierra.edu
Chris Drake
Media Services Supervisor
(951) 785-2190
cdrake@lasierra.edu
Sandy Hartson Circulation Supervisor and
Student Employee Coordinator
(951) 785-2384 shartson@lasierra.edu
Victor Hernandez
Periodicals Supervisor
(951) 785-2409
vhernand@lasierra.edu
David Ramos
Cataloging Assistant
(951) 785-2403 dramos@lasierra.edu
Kitty Simmons
Library Director; Chair, Technical Services and Acquisitions Librarian
(951) 785-2402
ksimmons@lasierra.edu
Hilda Smith
Reference/Instruction Librarian
(951) 785-2165 hsmith@lasierra.edu
Jill Start
Library Administrative Assistant
(951) 785-2397
jstart@lasierra.edu
Jenni Subriar
Library Automation Manager
(951) 785-2479 jsubriar@lasierra.edu
Christina Viramontes
Cataloging Librarian
(951) 785-2403 cviramon@lasierra.edu
Jeff de Vries
Reference/Instruction Librarian
(951) 785-2163
jdevries@lasierra.edu
Library Information Library Home Page La Sierra University

Last updated July 9, 2012