• Print

Spiritual Life

 

 

La Sierra Chaplain, Sam Leonor Assistant Chaplain, Donavan Childs Assistant Chaplain, Linda Biswas

Samuel Leonor
Campus Chaplain
sleonor@lasierra.edu

Donavan Childs
Assistant Chaplain
dchilds@lasierra.edu

Linda Biswas
Assistant Chaplain
lbiswas@lasierra.edu

Assistant Chaplain, Martin Corona Student Chaplain, Lauren Lopez Student Chaplain and RA-Towers, Chris Kaatz
Martin Corona
Assistant Chaplain
mcoronax@outlook.com
Lauren Lopez
Student Chaplain
llop139@lasierra.edu

Chris Kaatz
Student Chaplain, RA-Towers
cdkaatz@gmail.com

Office Administrator, Eli Ayala Missions - Year long - Andrew Pederson Collegiate Sabbath School Director, Abram Solano
Eli Ayala
Office Administrator
spirituallifeoa@lasierra.edu
Andrew Pederson
Missions, Year-Long
missions@lasierra.edu

Abram Solano
Collegiate Sabbath School
sabbathschool@lasierra.edu

University Worship Director, Isai Moran First Year Experiment, Ashlee Sumilat Breakout Worship Director, Patricia Carrillo

Isai Moran
University Worship 
universityworship@lasierra.edu

Ashlee Sumilat
First Year Experiment
ashleesumilat@gmail.com

Patricia Carrillo
Breakout Worship
pattycarrillo10@yahoo.com

First Service Director, JO Cordero First Service Assistant Director, Kaitlin Rice Roots Director, Michelle Pactanac
JO Cordero
First Service 
firstservice@lasierra.edu
Kaitlin Rice
First Service
firstservice@lasierra.edu

Michelle Pactanac
ROOT Ministry
roots@lasierra.edu

La Sierra Outreach Co-director, Hannah Garza La Sierra Outreach Co-director, Jordan Harris Short-term Missions/Camp/Summer Ministries Director, Alejandra Najarro
Hannah Garza
La Sierra Outreach
outreach@lasierra.edu

Jordan Harris
La Sierra Outreach
outreach@lasierra.edu

Alejandra Najarro
IMPACT:  Short-term Trips/Summer Ministries
impact@lasierra.edu

Caitlin Cuenca
SALSU Religious VP, Rendezvous
salsu.religiousvp@lasierra.edu

Mandy Shultz
RA-Calkins
shultz.mandy@gmail.com

Agnes Taione
RA-Angwin Hall
atai204@lasierra.edu

Keren Ungson
RA-Angwin
kung623@lasierra.edu

Shevanthi Johnson
RA-South Hall
shevanthijohnson@gmail.com

 

Derrick Cruz
RA-Towers
derrickcruz@gmail.com

 

 

Contact Us

Spiritual Life Office

La Sierra University

4500 Riverside Parkway

Riverside, CA 92515

 

pastor@lasierra.edu

 

951.785.2090

951.785.2199 fax

 

Office Location:

La Sierra Hall #206

 

Office Hours:

Monday - Thursday

9:00am to 5:00pm

 

Friday

9:00am to 12:00pm

Please Wait...